skip to Main Content
(405) 392-4800 sales@coryellroofing.com

Coryell Roofing and Construction, Inc. Credentials

Oklahoma Based Roofing Contractor – Servicing Oklahoma, Texas, Kansas, Nebraska, and Missouri 

Home Office:
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
325 N Portland Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
(405) 392-4800

Primary Trades:
Commercial Roofing
General Contracting

Company Certifications:
GAF Commercial Certified Master Roofing Contractor
Carlisle Certified Roofing Contractor
Durolast Platinum Certified Roofing ContractorVersico Certified Roofing Contractor
ER Systems Certified Roofing Contractor
EPA Lead-Safe Certified Firm
838 Coatings Master Certified Contractor

Company Accreditation:
BBB Accredited – Torch Award Winner

Company Xactnet Addresses:
coryell.newcastle.ok
coryell.amarillo.tx

Staff Credentials

Management Team

Chris Coryell – CEO – chris@coryellroofing.com

coryell.newcastle.ok

Qualifications:
HAAG Certified Commercial Roof Inspector
HAAG Certified Residential Roof Inspector
GAF Certified Sales Training
Certainteed Master Shingle Applicator Wizard
Durolast Certified Sales Training
ER Systems Certified Sales Training
Subrogation Certification
Xactimate Level 3 Certified
OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety Certified
OSHA Certified Forklift Operator
Durolast Certified Installer

Theresa Coryell – Controller – theresa@coryellroofing.com

Keenan Young – General Manager – keenan@coryellroofing.com

Summer Kuykendall – Assistant General Manager – summer@coryellroofing.com

Nathan Young – Quality Assurance Manager/Project Manager – nathan@coryellroofing.com

Mayra Flores – Office Manager – mayra@coryellroofing.com

Kelly Coryell – Commercial Sales Manager – kelly@coryellroofing.com

coryell.amarillo.tx

Qualifications:
HAAG Certified Commercial Roof Inspector
GAF Certified Sales Training
Certainteed Master Shingle Applicator
Durolast Certified Sales Training
ER Systems Certified Sales Training
Subrogation Certification
Xactimate Level 3 Certified
OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety Certified
OSHA Certified Forklift Operator
Certified Adjuster Training
HAAG Certified Commercial Roof Inspector
Durolast Certified Installer

Jeremy Hey – Commercial Sales Manager – jeremy@coryellroofing.com

Qualifications:
HAAG Certified Residential Roof Inspector
GAF Certified Sales Training
Certainteed Master Shingle Applicator
Durolast Certified Sales Training
ER Systems Certified Sales Training
Subrogation Certification
HAAG Certified Commercial Roof Inspector
Durolast Certified Installer
Xactimate 28 Certified

Brandon Rakestraw – Commercial Sales Manager – brandon@coryellroofing.com

Qualifications:
HAAG Certified Commercial Roofing Inspector
Durolast Certified Installer
Xactimate 28 Certified

Kenny Thompson – Commercial Sales Representative – kenny@coryellroofing.com

Qualifications:
HAAG Certified Commercial Roofing Inspector
Durolast Certified Installer
Xactimate 28 Certified

Christian Coryell – Commercial Sales Representative – christian@coryellroofing.com

Dylan Adams – Commercial Sales Representative – dylan@coryellroofing.com

Sunny Cooper – Commercial Sales Representative – sunny@coryellroofing.com

Brian Prater – Commercial Sales Representative – brian@coryellroofing.com

Ryan Lemarr – Commercial Sales Representative – ryan@coryellroofing.com

Greg Dunson – Facilities Manager/Project Manager– greg@coryellroofing.com

Qualifications:
HAAG Certified Commercial Roof Inspector
OSHA 510 Construction Certification
OSHA Safety Certification
OSHA Personal Protective Equipment Certification
OSHA Certified Forklift Operator
Duro-Last Certified Training in Sales & Installation
OSHA Certified
CPR Certified

Seth Castillo – Safety Manager/Project Manager – seth@coryellroofing.com

Qualifications:
HAAG Certified Commercial Roof Inspector
OSHA Certified Forklift Operator
OSHA Back Safety Certification
OSHA Personal Protective Equipment Certification
Durolast Certified Training in Sales & Installation
US Green Building Council Asphalt Shingles & Green
Home Certified
GAF Lifetime Designer Shingle Expert
OSHA Certified
CPR  Certified

Colten Scott – Project Manager – colten@coryellroofing.com

Cody Womack – Service Manager – cody@coryellroofing.com

Qualifications:
HAAG Certified Commercial Roofing Inspector
Durolast Certified Installer
Xactimate 28 Certified

Justin Coryell – Digital Marketing Manager – justin@coryellroofing.com

Qualifications:
Durolast Certified Installer
OSHA 510 Construction Safety Certified
FAA Remote Pilot Certified

Graham Easterly – Digital Marketing Director – graham@coryellroofing.com

Duro-Last Platinum Contractor Award 2019 Duro-Last Platinum Contractor Award 2018 Duro Last Platinum Contractor Award 2017 Durolast Elite Contractor 2016 Award Durolast Master Contractor 2015 Award Duro Last Platinum Contractor 2014 Award Duro Last Master Contractor 2013 Award
838 Coatings Master Contractor Award
Coryell Roofing awarded the Duro-Last Chairman Award for 2014 Coryell Roofing awarded the Duro-Last Golden Eagle Award for 2017 Coryell Roofing awarded the Duro-Last Chairman Award for 2018
Oklahoma City Association Of Building Owners And Managers Logo
International Facility Management Association Oklahoma City Chapter Logo
Greater Oklahoma City Chamber Of Commerce Logo
South Oklahoma City Chamber Of Commerce Awards Logo
Business Network International Oklahoma Chapter Logo
Texas Association Of School Administrators Logo
Roofing Contractors Association Of Texas Logo
CCOSA Logo
Texas Association Of Community Schools Logo
The Interlocal Purchasing System Logo
×Close search
Search